1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

10. Information on State Support Received by JSC “Transneft”

In 2010, according to Decree No. 218 of the Government of the Russian Federation dated April 9, 2010 “On the Measures for the State Support of Development of the Cooperation of the Russian Higher Education Facilities and Organizations Implementing Complex Projects for the Creation of High-Tech Production”, the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation held an open public tender for the right to receive a state grant for realization of a set of projects for the creation of high-tech production.

JSC “Transneft” in cooperation with Bauman MSTU won the above tender and on the basis of State Contract No. 13.G25.31.0053/399/04/10 dated September 7, 2010, was awarded the right to receive a grant of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation worth 300 mln rubles (100 mln rubles per year) for financing of the technological project “Development of the System for Monitoring of the Geological Processes in the Areas of Construction of Oil Trunk Pipelines (OTP)”, made by Bauman MSTU in cooperation with establishments of the Russian Academy of Sciences within the framework of realization of the complex innovative project “Development and Introduction of the System for Monitoring of Technical Condition of the Oil Trunk Pipelines”.

During the reporting period, JSC “Transneft” in cooperation with Bauman MSTU and establishments of the Russian Academy of Sciences at the expense of the grant allocated by the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia in the amount of 100 mln rubles performed work for implementation of the above project that had to be performed in 2012 as per the state contract.

Results and process of the work performed by JSC “Transneft” during the reporting period to implement the project were accepted and approved by the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia. The new system of monitoring of the technical condition of the trunk pipelines was introduced at the objects of the pipeline system “Eastern Siberia — Pacific Ocean”.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

10. Информация о получении ОАО «АК «Транснефть» государственной поддержки

В 2010 году в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 09.04.2010 № 218 «О мерах государственной поддержки развития кооперации российских высших учебных заведений и организаций, реализующих комплексные проекты по созданию высокотехнологичного производства» Министерством образования и науки Российской Федерации проведен публичный открытый конкурс на право получения государственной субсидии на реализацию комплексных проектов по созданию высокотехнологичного производства.

ОАО «АК «Транснефть» в кооперации с МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана стало победителем указанного конкурса и на основании государственного контракта № 13.G25.31.0053/399/04/10 от 07.09.2010 получило право на субсидию Минобрнауки России в размере 300 млн руб. (100 млн руб. ежегодно) для финансирования технологической разработки «Разработка системы мониторинга геологических процессов на участках прокладки магистральных трубопроводов (МТ)», выполняемой силами МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана в кооперации с учреждениями Российской академии наук в рамках реализации комплексного инновационного проекта «Разработка и внедрение системы мониторинга технического состояния магистральных трубопроводов».

За отчетный период ОАО «АК «Транснефть» в кооперации с МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана и учреждениями Российской академии наук за счет средств выделенной Минобрнауки России субсидии в размере 100 млн.руб. выполняло работы по реализации указанного проекта, предусмотренные к выполнению в 2012 году согласно условий государственного контракта.

Результаты и ход выполнения работ ОАО «АК «Транснефть» в отчетном периоде по реализации проекта были приняты и одобрены Минобрнауки России. Разработанная система мониторинга технического состояния магистральных трубопроводов внедрена на объектах трубопроводной системы «Восточная Сибирь — Тихий океан».