1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

4.4. Areas of Participation of JSC “Transneft” in the International Projects for Development of the Pipeline Transport

Project of the Oil Pipeline “Burgas — Alexandroupolis”

The basis for the development of the project is the Agreement among the Government of the Russian Federation, the Government of the Republic of Bulgaria and the Government of Greece on cooperation in the process of construction and exploitation of the oil pipeline “Burgas — Alexandroupolis” (hereinafter referred to as the “Agreement”), signed on March 15, 2007 in Athens.

The oil pipeline project “Burgas — Alexandroupolis” is aimed at creating a new route which will allow for transporting oil from the ports of the Black Sea to the port of Burgas (Bulgaria) in tankers, and further, via the oil pipeline, to the port of Alexandroupolis (Greece) with further transfer to the tankers and transportation to European and world markets. This will allow the volumes of oil transportation in tankers through the overloaded straits of Bosporus and Dardanelles to be decreased.

The founders of the Russian participant — LLC “Pipeline Consortium “Burgas — Alexandroupolis” are: JSC “Transneft” — 33.34%, JSC “Rosneft” — 33.33%, JSC “Gazprom Neft” — 33.33%.

In December 2011, the Bulgarian party announced its unilateral withdrawal from the Agreement.

On March 13, 2012 the joint meeting of the Shareholders, Supervisory Board and Management Board of Trans-Balkan Pipeline B.V. (hereinafter referred to as “TBP B.V.”) at the initiative of the Russian shareholder adopted a resolution fully complying with the order of the Government of the Russian Federation on the report of the Ministry of Energy of Russia on minimization of the TBP B.V. expenses while maintaining the Company as a legal entity — rightholder of the feasibility study of the Burgas — Alexandroupolis oil pipeline project.

In pursuance of this resolution a set of measures were taken to suspend the TBP B.V. activity and minimize expenses. On August 1, 2012, the employment agreements with all the employees of TBP B.V. in Russia, Greece and Bulgaria were terminated.

Financing of further works under the project was suspended.

Caspian Pipeline Consortium (CPC)

In accordance with Contract No. 1/251/01/07/ dated June 22, 2007 JSC “Transneft” is the trustee of 24% of shares of CPC-R ZAO and CPC-K AO, which are federal property, and in accordance with Contract No. 01-13/530/565/18/09 dated December 9, 2009 it is the trustee of 100% of shares of the companies “CPC Company” and “CPC Investments Company” (holders of 7% of shares of CPC-R ZAO and CPC-K AO).

Oil pipeline “Tengiz-Novorossiysk” of the Caspian Pipeline Consortium (CPC) was created to export Russian and Kazakh oil through the Black Sea port. The length of the CPC pipeline system is 1,510 km. The capacity of the operating CPC system is 28.2 mln tons of oil per year without application of any drag reduction agents.

The shareholders of CPC are: Russian Federation — 31% (24% of shares of CPC-R ZAO and CPC-K AO and 100% of shares of the companies “CPC Company” and “CPC Investments Company”, holding 7% of shares of CPC-R ZAO and CPC-K AO); Republic of Kazakhstan (National Company KazMunayGas JSC — 19% and Kazakhstan Pipeline Ventures LLC — 1.75%) — 20.75%; Chevron Caspian Pipeline Consortium Company — 15%, LUKARCO B.V. — 12.5%, Mobil Caspian Pipeline Company — 7.5%, Rosneft-Shell Caspian Ventures Limited — 7.5%, BG Overseas Holding Limited — 2%, Eni International N.A. N.V. — 2% and Oryx Caspian Pipeline LLC — 1.75%.

On December 15, 2010, the shareholders of CPC adopted the final resolution on investments into the project for increase of the capacity of the oil pipeline “Tengiz-Novorossiysk” and the contract “On Making Amendments to the Shareholders’ Contract of 1996” was signed. Before that, the Government of the Russian Federation issued Order No. 2251-r dated December 13, 2010, concerning its approval.

The project for increase of the CPC capacity will result in the expansion of the capacity in the course of 2011-2015 from the current 28.2 mln tons per year up to 67 mln tons per year (using the drag reduction agents — up to 76 mln tons per year).

Financing of the expansion project will be effected primarily out of the CPC’s own funds, receipt of which is guaranteed by suspension of repayment of loans to the shareholders, stage-by-stage commissioning of the expansion objects and application of the “pump or pay” principle. A contract regarding the “pump or pay” principle was signed by all the shareholders-extracting companies.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

4.4. Направления участия ОАО «АК «Транснефть» в международных проектах развития трубопроводного транспорта

Проект нефтепровода «Бургас—Александруполис»

Основанием для разработки проекта являлось подписанное 15 марта 2007 года в Афинах Соглашение между Правительством Российской Федерации, Правительством Республики Болгарии и Правительством Греческой Республики о сотрудничестве при сооружении и эксплуатации нефтепровода «Бургас-Александруполис» (далее — Соглашение).

Реализация проекта нефтепровода «Бургас—Александруполис» призвана была создать новый маршрут, который бы позволил транспортировать нефть из портов Черного моря до порта Бургас (Болгария) танкерами, а затем по нефтепроводу — в порт Александруполис (Греция) с дальнейшей перевалкой в танкеры и транспортировкой на европейские и мировые рынки, что позволило бы снизить объем транспортировки нефти танкерами через перегруженные проливы Босфор и Дарданеллы.

Учредителями российского участника — ООО «Трубопроводный консорциум «Бургас — Александруполис» являются: ОАО «АК «Транснефть» — 33,34 %, ОАО «НК «Роснефть» — 33,33 %, ОАО «Газпром нефть» — 33,33 %.

В декабре 2011 года болгарская сторона заявила об одностороннем выходе из Соглашения.

13 марта 2012 года совместное собрание Акционеров, Наблюдательного совета и Правления «Транс-Балкан Пайплайн Б.В.» (далее — «ТБП Б.В.») по инициативе российского акционера приняло решение, полностью отвечающее поручению Правительства Российской Федерации по докладу Минэнерго России относительно минимизации расходов «ТБП Б.В.» при сохранении Компании в качестве юридического лица — правообладателя ТЭО проекта нефтепровода «Бургас-Александруполис».

Во исполнение данного решения реализован комплекс мер по приостановке деятельности Компании «ТБП Б.В.» и минимизации расходов. С 01 августа 2012 года прекращены трудовые договоры со всем персоналом Компании «ТБП Б.В.» в России, Греции, Болгарии.

Финансирование дальнейших работ по проекту приостановлено.

Каспийский трубопроводный консорциум (КТК)

В соответствии с договором от 22 июня 2007 года № 1/251/01/07 ОАО «АК «Транснефть» является доверительным управляющим находящихся в федеральной собственности 24 % акций ЗАО «КТК-Р» и АО «КТК-К» и в соответствии с договором от 09 декабря 2009 года № 01-13/530/565/18/09 доверительным управляющим находящихся в федеральной собственности 100 % акций компаний «КТК Компании» и «КТК Инвестментс Компани» (владеют 7 % акций ЗАО «КТК-Р» и АО «КТК-К»).

Нефтепровод «Тенгиз-Новороссийск» Каспийского Трубопроводного Консорциума (далее — КТК) создан для экспорта российской и казахстанской нефти через черноморский порт. Протяженность трубопроводной системы КТК составляет 1 510 км. Пропускная способность действующей системы КТК — 28,2 млн.тонн нефти в год без применения антифрикционной присадки (АФП).

Акционерами КТК являются: Российская Федерация — 31 % (24 % акций ЗАО «КТК-Р» и АО «КТК-К» и 100 % акций компаний «КТК Компании» и «КТК Инвестментс Компани», владеющих 7 % акций ЗАО «КТК-Р» и АО «КТК-К»); Республика Казахстан (АО «НК Казмунайгаз» — 19 % и Kazakhstan Pipeline Ventures LLC — 1,75 %) — 20,75 %; Chevron Caspian Pipeline Consortium Company — 15 %, LUKARCO B.V. — 12,5 %, Mobil Caspian Pipeline Company — 7,5 %, Rosneft-Shell Caspian Ventures Limited — 7,5 %, BG Overseas Holding Limited — 2 %, Eni International N.A. N.V. — 2 % и Oryx Caspian Pipeline LLC — 1,75 %.

15 декабря 2010 года акционерами КТК было принято окончательное решение об инвестициях по проекту увеличения пропускной способности нефтепровода «Тенгиз-Новороссийск» и подписан договор «О внесении изменений и дополнений в договор акционеров от 1996 года». Подписанию договора предшествовало издание Правительством Российской Федерации Распоряжения от 13.12.2010 № 2251-р об его одобрении.

В результате реализации проекта расширения КТК пропускная способность нефтепровода будет увеличена в течение 2011-2015 годов с текущих 28,2 млн. тонн нефти в год до 67 млн. тонн нефти в год (с использованием антифрикционных присадок — до 76 млн. тонн нефти в год).

Финансирование проекта расширения будет осуществляться преимущественно за счет собственных средств КТК, поступление которых гарантированно приостановкой погашения перед акционерами задолженности по займам, поэтапным вводом в эксплуатацию объектов расширения и применением принципа «качай или плати». Договор о принципах «качай или плати» подписан всеми акционерами — добывающими компаниями.