1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.5. On purchase of Russian-made products (Letter of Rosimushchestvo No. GN-13/7796 dated April 3, 2009) (Order No. 7)

In accordance with the resolution of the Board of Directors dated February 10, 2009, provisions providing for establishment of preferences for the suppliers of Russian goods, taking into account the specifics of JSC “Transneft”, were included in the effective local regulations of JSC “Transneft”, stipulating the order of holding tenders for acquisition of materials and equipment for the needs of JSC “Transneft”.

Currently JSC “Transneft” continues the gradual policy of replacing the acquisition of the foreign products with the Russian ones.

Foreign products are currently acquired only with the purpose of provision of safe work of foreign equipment bought in the 70s-90s, due to the absence of analogues in the Russian market, or the impossibility of delivery by Russian producers within the necessary terms.

Within the framework of implementation of the production programs, in 2012 tenders were held and equipment and material supply contracts were concluded to the amount of 65,303.9 mln rubles (excluding VAT) with the share of the Russian-made products accounting to 85%.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.5. О закупках продукции российского производства (письмо Росимущества от 03.04.2009 № ГН-13/7796) (Поручение № 7)

В соответствии с решением совета директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» от 10.02.2009 в действующие локальные нормативные акты ОАО «АК «Транснефть», регламентирующие порядок проведения торгов (конкурсов) по закупкам МТР для нужд ОАО «АК «Транснефть» и организаций системы «Транснефть», были включены положения, предусматривающие установление преференций для поставщиков российских товаров с учетом специфики ОАО «АК «Транснефть».

В настоящее время ОАО «АК «Транснефть» продолжает проводить планомерную политику замещения закупки импортной продукции на продукцию отечественного производства.

Закупка импортной продукции в настоящее время производится с целью обеспечения безаварийной эксплуатации приобретенного в 70-х — 90-х годах импортного оборудования и техники, в связи с отсутствием аналогов на российском рынке или невозможности поставки российскими производителями в требуемые сроки.

В рамках реализации производственных программ в 2012 году были проведены торги и заключены договоры на поставку оборудования и материалов на сумму 65 303,9 млн руб. (без НДС), из которых продукция российского производства составила 85 %.