1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.6 On development of the medium-term strategy for development of the organization and the innovative development program (Minutes No. 4 of the meeting of the Head of the Government of the Russian Federation dated August 3, 2010) (order No. 8)

During the reporting period JSC “Transneft” developed the “Program of the Strategic Development of JSC ‘Transneft’ up to 2020”. The program was developed on the basis of the General Scheme of Oil Industry Development up to 2020 approved by Order No. 212 of the Ministry of Energy of Russia dated June 6, 2011, production programs and plans of JSC “Transneft” and taking into account the methodical recommendations of the Ministry of Education and Science of Russia and Rosimushchestvo.

The “Program of the Strategic Development of JSC ‘Transneft’ up to 2020” was approved by the resolution of the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” dated January 31, 2012. Earlier the Program was considered at the meeting of the Strategic and Innovation Committee of the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” and recommended for approval.

The “Program of the Strategic Development of JSC ‘Transneft’ up to 2020” was posted on the official website of JSC “Transneft”.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.6. О разработке среднесрочной стратегии развития организации и программы инновационного развития (протокол совещания у Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации от 03 августа 2010 года № 4) (Поручение № 8)

За отчетный период ОАО «АК «Транснефть» разработана «Программа стратегического развития ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на период до 2020 года». Программа разработана на основании Генеральной схемы развития нефтяной отрасли до 2020 года, утвержденной приказом Минэнерго России от 06.06.2011 № 212, производственных программ и планов ОАО «АК «Транснефть» с учетом методических рекомендаций Минэкономразвития России и Росимущества.

Решением совета директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» от 31.01.2012 утверждена «Программа стратегического развития ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на период до 2020 года». Ранее Программа была рассмотрена на заседании комитета по стратегии и инновациям при совете директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» и рекомендована к утверждению.

«Программа стратегического развития ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на период до 2020 года» размещена на официальном сайте ОАО «АК «Транснефть».