1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.10 Data on the measures taken to develop innovative development programs of joint-stock companies included in the list of organizations developing innovative development programs, approved by the resolution of the Governmental Commission for Advanced Technologies and Innovations dated August 3, 2010, Minutes No. 4 (Letters of Rosimushchestvo No. GN-13/32160 of October 29, 2010 and No. GN-13/32156 of October 29, 2010 (Order No. 12)

In 2010, the concept of the Innovative Development Program of JSC “Transneft” up to 2017 and the list of the development indicators were developed. The concept of the Program and the list of the Program’s main goals were examined at the meeting of the Strategic Planning Committee of the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” on November 25, 2010 and at the meeting of the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” (Minutes No. 20 dated December 9, 2010). The Program is aimed at the substantial enhancement of the main indicators of efficiency of the production process.

The Program was approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” (Minutes No. 7 dated April 1, 2011) and by the Working Group for Development of the Public-Private Partnership in the Innovative Sphere with the Governmental Commission for Advanced Technologies and Innovations on April 13, 2011.

On December 15, 2011, a meeting of the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” was held that considered the progress of the “Innovative Development Program of JSC” Transneft" up to 2017“.

The Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” considered the results of implementation of the “Innovative Development Program of JSC ‘Transneft’ up to 2017” in 2011 and approved inclusion of additional sections and target indicators in the Program regarding foreign trade activity, interaction with the Skolkovo innovation centre and Strategic Initiative Agency, participation in the activity of the technological platforms of the Russian Federation, in implementation of education programs and improvement of the education quality..

According to the Order of the President of the Russian Federation, JSC “Transneft” developed and then published on its official site the passport of the “Innovative Development Program of JSC ‘Transneft’ up to 2017”, and a list of innovative projects and areas of R&D to be implemented in 2011-2020.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.10. Сведения в отношении мероприятий, направленных на разработку программ инновационного развития в акционерных обществах, включенным в перечень организаций, разрабатывающих программы инновационного развития, утвержденный решением Правительственной комиссии по высоким технологиям и инновациям от 03 августа 2010 года, протокол № 4 (письма Росимущества от 29 октября 2010 года № ГН-13/32160, от 29 октября 2010 года № ГН-13/32156) (Поручение № 12)

В 2010 году разработана Концепция «Программы инновационного развития ОАО «АК «Транснефть» до 2017 года» и перечень индикаторных показателей развития. Концепция Программы и перечень основных целевых ориентиров Программы рассмотрены на заседании комитета по стратегическому планированию при совете директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» 25.11.2010 и на совете директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» (протокол от 09.12.2010 № 20). Программа направлена на значительное улучшение основных показателей эффективности производственного процесса.

Программа утверждена советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» (протокол от 01.04.2011 № 7) и одобрена Рабочей группой по развитию частно-государственного партнерства в инновационной сфере при Правительственной комиссии по высоким технологиям и инновациям 13.04.2011.

15 декабря 2011 года проведено заседание совета директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» по вопросу рассмотрения хода реализации «Программы инновационного развития ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на период до 2017 года».

Советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» приняты к сведению итоги выполнения «Программы инновационного развития ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на период до 2017 года» в 2011 году и одобрено внесение дополнительных разделов и целевых показателей в Программу в части внешнеэкономической деятельности, взаимодействия с Инновационным центром «Сколково» и Агентством стратегических инициатив, участия в деятельности Технологических платформ Российской Федерации, участия в реализации образовательных программ и повышения качества образования.

В соответствии с поручением Президента Российской Федерации ОАО «АК «Транснефть» разработан и размещен на официальном сайте паспорт «Программы инновационного развития ОАО «АК «Транснефть» до 2017 года», и перечень инновационных проектов и направлений научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских разработок, планируемых к реализации в 2011-2020 годах.