1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.13 On the proposals and recommendations aimed at promoting the development of environmental responsibility mechanisms based on international standards, in particular non-financial statements and the system of voluntary certification and marking subject to independent inspection and certification (Subclause. "k" Clause 1 of the list of Orders of the President of the Russian Federation dated June 6, 2010 No. Pr-1640, Letter of Rosimushchestvo dated December 5, 2011 No. GN-13/37524 (order No. 19)

In pursuance of the Decrees of the Government of the Russian Federation dated March 30, 2012 No. 1710p-P13 for the purpose of provision of environmental responsibility of JSC “Transneft”, the meeting of the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” (Minutes No. 9 dated June 5, 2012) approved:

  1. Holding of annual inspection audits of the Company and organizations of the Transneft system (hereinafter — “OTS”) with involvement of international auditors for confirmation of compliance of the Environmental Management System of JSC “Transneft” with requirements of the international environmental standard ISO 14001:2004. All the production facilities of the Company are subject to annual internal audits held by specialists of the JSC “Transneft” environmental services. As of today, 205 employees of the Company’s environmental safety departments (services) have been trained and certified to hold internal audits according to the ISO 14001:2004 system. Following the results of the internal audits, the head of the environmental management system receives annual opinions and written reports. Operation of the environmental management system is subject to annual inspections held by independent auditors of the international organization for the management system certification DQS GmbH, Germany. Following the results of such inspections, the System was certified as complying with the requirements of the ISO 14001:2004 standard. All OTS and the Company have obtained international DQS and IQNet certificates confirming compliance with the ISO 14001:2004 standard.
  2. Mandatory annual publication on the official website of JSC “Transneft” of non-financial reports on the sustainable development of the Company, including data on environmental responsibility. The Company developed and approved forms of statements for the annual publication on the official website of JSC “Transneft” regarding the Company’s environmental responsibility.

The annual statements are published on the official website of JSC “Transneft”.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.13. О предложениях и рекомендациях, направленных на стимулирование развития механизмов экологической ответственности, базирующихся на международных стандартах, в том числе таких, как нефинансовая отчетность и системы добровольной сертификации и маркировки, подлежащие независимой проверке и заверению (п.п. «л» п. 1 перечня поручений Президента Российской Федерации от 06 июня 2010 года № Пр-1640, письмо Росимущества от 05 декабря 2011 года № ГН-13/37524) (Поручение № 19)

Во исполнение Директив Правительства Российской Федерации от 30.03.2012 № 1710п-П13 в целях обеспечения экологической ответственности ОАО «АК «Транснефть» заседанием совета директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» (протокол от 05.06.2012 № 9) утверждены:

  1. Проведение ежегодных инспекционных аудитов в Компании и организациях системы «Транснефть» (далее — ОСТ) с привлечением международных аудиторов на подтверждение соответствия Системы экологического менеджмента ОАО «АК «Транснефть» требованиях международного экологического стандарта ISO 14001:2004. Ежегодно на всех производственных объектах Компании проводятся внутренние аудиты специалистами экологических служб ОАО «АК «Транснефть». На сегодняшний день 205 работников отделов (служб) экологической безопасности Компании обучены и аттестованы на право проведения внутреннего аудита по системе ISO 14001:2004. По результатам внутренних аудитов руководителю системы экологического менеджмента ежегодно представляется заключение и письменный отчет. Функционирование системы экологического менеджмента ежегодно проверяется независимыми аудиторами международной организации по сертификации систем менеджмента DQS GmbH, Германии. По результатам проверок Система признана отвечающей требованиям стандарта ISO 14001:2004. Все ОСТ и Компания получили международные сертификаты DQS и IQNet соответствия стандарту ISO 14001:2004.
  2. Обязательная ежегодная публикация на официальном сайте ОАО «АК «Транснефть» нефинансовых отчетов об устойчивости развития Компании, включающих сведения в части экологической ответственности. Разработаны и утверждены формы отчетности для ежегодной публикации на официальном сайте ОАО «АК «Транснефть» в части экологической ответственности Компании.

Ежегодная отчетность публикуется на официальном сайте ОАО «АК «Транснефть».