1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.4 On implementation of the joint-stock company's strategy in the area of energy-saving and energy-efficiency (Clause 8 of Order No. ISh-P9-3772 of the Government of the Russian Federation dated June 18, 2008 on performance of Order No. 889 issued by the President of the Russian Federation on June 4, 2008 “On Certain Measures on Enhancement of the Energy and Ecological Efficiency of the Russian Economics”, Letter of Rosimushchestvo No. GN-13/28934 dated November 27, 2008 (Order No. 6)

JSC “Transneft” implements the state policy in the area of the energy-saving and enhancement of the energy-efficiency.

According to Application No. GN-13/28934 filed by Rosimushchestvo to the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” of November 27, 2008 the “Program of Energy-Saving of JSC ‘Transneft’ for 2008-2010” (minutes of August 15, 2008 No. 12) approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” was revised in line with requirements contained in the Methodic Recommendations on Development of the Energy-Saving Programs of Business Entities with a Share of the State Property as approved by the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation.

“The Program of Energy-Saving of JSC ‘Transneft’ for 2009-2011” was approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” on June 26, 2009.

“The Energy-saving and Energy-efficiency Enhancement Program of JSC ‘Transneft’ for 2010-2011” was developed taking into account the requirements contained in Federal Law No. 261-FZ “On Energy Supply...” of November 23, 2009 and approved by the Board of Directors on April 15, 2010 (Minutes No. 6).

“The Energy-saving and Energy-efficiency Enhancement Program of JSC ‘Transneft’ for 2012-2015” was developed taking into account the requirements contained in Order No. 407-e of the Federal Tariff Service of Russia dated August 26, 2010 “On Setting Requirements to Programs in the Area of Energy-Saving and Enhancement of Energy-Efficiency of Subjects of Natural Monopolies rendering Services for the Oil Transportation via Trunk Pipelines for 2010-2012” and approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” on March 31, 2011 (Minutes No. 6).

According to the requirements contained in Orders of the Federal Tariff Service of Russia No. 215-e and No. 216-e dated March 30, 2012, Amendment No. 1 was made to the Program approved by the Board of Directors on June 27, 2012 (Minutes No. 11).

The Program was performed in full in 2012.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

13.4. О реализации стратегии акционерного общества в области энергосбережения и энергоэффективности (пункт 8 поручения Правительства Российской Федерации от 18.06.2008 №ИШ-П9-3772 о реализации Указа Президента Российской Федерации от 04.06.2008 № 889 «О некоторых мерах по повышению энергетической и экологической эффективности российской экономики», письмо Росимущества от 27.11.2008 № ГН-13/28934) (Поручение № 6)

В ОАО «АК «Транснефть» реализуется государственная политика в области энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности.

В соответствии с обращением Росимущества к совету директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» от 27.11.2008 № ГН-13/28934 утвержденная советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» (протокол от 15.08.2008 № 12) «Программа энергосбережения ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на 2008–2010 годы» была переработана с учетом требований Методических рекомендаций по разработке программ энергосбережения хозяйствующих субъектов с долей государственной собственности, утвержденных Минэнерго России.

«Программа энергосбережения ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на 2009–2011 годы» была утверждена советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» 26.06.2009.

«Программа энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на 2010-2011 годы» была разработана с учетом требований Федерального закона от 23.11.2009 № 261-ФЗ «Об энергосбережении...» и утверждена советом директоров 15.04.2010 (протокол № 6).

«Программа энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на 2012-2015 годы» разработана с учетом требований приказа ФСТ России от 26.08.2010 № 407-э «Об установлении требований к программам в области энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности субъектов естественных монополий, оказывающих услуги по транспортировке нефти по магистральным трубопроводам, на 2010-2012 гг.» и утверждена советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» 31.03.2011 (протокол № 6).

В соответствии с требованиями приказов ФСТ России от 30.03.2012 № 215-э и № 216-э в Программу внесены Изменения и дополнения № 1, утвержденные советом директоров 27.06.2012 (протокол № 11).

По результатам работы за 2012 год Программа выполнена в полном объеме.