1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

9.4. Report on Performance of the Comprehensive Program on Diagnostics, Technical Re-equipment, Major Repairs and Development of the Objects of the Oil Trunk Pipelines

In 2012, the enterprises of the trunk oil pipeline system performed work for reconstruction and major repair of the objects of the trunk oil pipelines within the framework of the “Comprehensive Program on Diagnostics, Technical Re-equipment, Major Repairs and Development of the Objects of the Oil Trunk Pipelines of JSC ‘Transneft’ for 2012” approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”.

The volume of the diagnostic works performed in 2012 that were constantly monitored made it possible to get information about the current technical condition of the objects of the trunk oil pipeline system and use the results obtained for the planning of the works volume for 2013.

Following results of the diagnostic examination of the objects, relevant reconstruction work was performed and the term of its warranted operation was identified.

The work performed within the framework of the plans of technical re-equipment, reconstruction and major repair is focused on the trunk oil pipelines and oil storage tanks since they play a critical role in provision of the oil transportation process in compliance with effective regulations.

Following the results of implementation of the technical re-equipment, reconstruction and major repair plants, in 2012 there were 1,125 objects commissioned.

The measures taken in 2012 to replace sections of oil pipelines, to reconstruct and perform major repair of the tank farms, automatic and teleautomatic systems, energetic, mechanic and technological equipment enabled the Company to fully perform its contractual obligations to transport oil in compliance with the ecological and technological standards.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

9.4. Отчет о выполнении Комплексной программы диагностики, технического перевооружения, реконструкции, капитального ремонта и развития объектов магистральных нефтепроводов

Предприятия системы магистральных нефтепроводов в 2012 году осуществляли работы по реконструкции и капитальному ремонту объектов магистральных нефтепроводов в рамках утвержденной советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть «Комплексной программы диагностики, технического перевооружения, капитального ремонта и развития объектов магистральных нефтепроводов ОАО «АК «Транснефть» на 2012 год».

Объемы выполненных в 2012 году диагностических работ, в рамках постоянного мониторинга, дали возможность получить информацию о текущем техническом состоянии объектов системы магистральных нефтепроводов и использовать их результаты при планировании объемов работ на 2013 год.

По результатам диагностического обследования объектов были выполнены необходимые восстановительные работы, определен срок их гарантийной эксплуатации.

Приоритетом в выполнении работ в рамках выполнения планов технического перевооружения, реконструкции и капитального ремонта являются магистральные нефтепроводы, резервуары для хранения нефти, как наиболее важные в вопросе обеспечения процесса транспортировки нефти с соблюдением установленных нормативов.

По итогам реализации планов технического перевооружения, реконструкции и капитального ремонта в 2012 году введено в эксплуатацию 1 125 объектов.

Мероприятия, реализованные в 2012 году, в части замены участков нефтепроводов, реконструкции и капитального ремонта резервуарных парков, систем автоматики и телемеханики, энергетического, механо-технологического оборудования дали возможность выполнить Компании в полном объеме взятые на себя договорные обязательства по транспортировке нефти с соблюдением установленных норм экологической и технологической безопасности.