1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Appendix #3. List of the Related Party Transactions Effected by JSC “Transneft” in 2012

Item No. Date of making the contract (additional agreement) Counterparty Subject Price Term of the obligation performance Information on approval of the transaction realization Party (parties), interested in the realization of the transaction
1. January 13, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 55,000,000 euros and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of January 13, 2012 through January 16, 2012 Approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft” Minutes No. 5 dated March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
2. January 13, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 25,000,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of January 13, 2012 through January 16, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
3. January 16, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 55,000,000 euros and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of January 16, 2012 through June 22, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
4. January 16, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 23,500,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of January 16, 2012 through March 20, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
5. January 26, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 1,500,000,000 rubles and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 9% per annum as of January 27, 2012 through April 26, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
6. January 31, 2012 Limited Liability Company “Pipeline Consortium “Burgas — Alexandroupolis” Additional agreement to the lease contract for replacement of the lease objects and amount of the lease payment 28,936.37 rubles per month As of October 1, 2011 for an indefinite term approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 2 of January 31, 2012 Vice-President, member of the Management Board of JSC “Transneft” M. V. Barkov
7. February 8, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 1,000,000,000 rubles and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 9% per annum as of February 8, 2012 through May 10, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
8. February 13, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 1,500,000,000 rubles and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 9% per annum as of February 13, 2012 through May 14, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
9. February 15, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 50,000,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.6% per annum as of February 15, 2012 through August 14, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
10. March 20, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 23,500,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.5% per annum as of March 20, 2012 through April 23, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N .P. Tokarev
11. April 16, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 40,000,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of April 16, 2012 through October 15, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
12. April 23, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 23,500,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.2% per annum as of April 23, 2012 through October 29, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
13. April 26, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 1,500,000,000 rubles and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 9.0% per annum as of April 26, 2012 through July 26, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
14. May 10, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 100,000,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.5% per annum as of May 10, 2012 through November 12, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
15. May 10, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 1,000,000,000 rubles and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 9% per annum as of May 10, 2012 through November 12, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
16. May 14, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 1,500,000,000 rubles and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 9% per annum as of May 14, 2012 through November 12, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
17. June 4, 2012 Lessee — Pavel Aleksandrovich Revel-Muroz Commercial leasing of an apartment 10,331.99 rubles per month Covers relations of the parties as of May 23, 2012 and is valid through April 22, 2013 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 14 of October 1, 2012 Vice-President, member of the Management Board of JSC “Transneft” P. A. Revel-Muroz
18. June 22, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 35,000,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.6% per annum as of June 22, 2012 through December 25, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
19. June 25, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 14,300,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.6% per annum as of June 25, 2012 through December 25, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
20. June 25, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 35,000,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of June 25, 2012 through December 25, 2012 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
21. June 27, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) Provision of services using the Direct Banking system for acceptance and transfer of electronic documents and performance of bank transactions on accounts on the basis of such documents The price shall be determined in compliance with the bank’s tariffs upon provision of the services as of June 27, 2012, valid for 1 year approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 11 of June 27, 2012 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
22. July 26, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 1,500,000,000 rubles and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 9% per annum as of July 26, 2012 through January 23, 2013 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
23. August 14, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 50,000,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.6% per annum as of August 14, 2012 through February 11, 2013 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
24. September 3, 2012 Insurer — PJSC “IC Transneft” General liability insurance of a legal entity for actions taken by its directors, general liability insurance of directors 685,000 US dollars as of October 8, 2012 through October 7, 2017 Approved by the General Meeting of Shareholders of JSC “Transneft” (order of Rosimushchestvo No. 1017-r of June 29, 2012) Members of the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”
25. September 27, 2012 Lessee — LLC “Pipeline Consortium “Burgas — Alexandroupolis” Change of the lease payment amount 30,953.65 rubles per month Covers relations of the parties as of January 1, 2012 and is valid for an indefinite term approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 14 of October 1, 2012 Vice-President, member of the Management Board of JSC “Transneft” M. V. Barkov
26. October 15, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 40,000,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of October 15, 2012 through April 22, 2013 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
27. October 29, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 23,500,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of October 30, 2012 through April 30, 2013 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
28. November 6, 2012 Lessee — Aleksey Nikolaevich Sapsai Commercial lease of residential property (apartment) 11,090.81 rubles per month as of November 6, 2012 through October 5, 2013 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 1 of February 28, 2013 Vice-President, member of the Management Board of JSC “Transneft” A. N. Sapsai
29. November 12, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 2,500,000,000 rubles and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 9.0% per annum as of November 13, 2012 through May 13, 2013 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
30. November 12, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 100,000,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of November 13, 2012 through May 13, 2013 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
31. December 25, 2012 Joint-Stock Commercial Bank “NOVIKOMBANK” (Closed Joint-Stock Company) On support of the minimum balance of monetary funds in the amount of 84,300,000 US dollars on the account and the interest accrued on the minimum balance of monetary funds 6.0% per annum as of December 25, 2012 through June 26, 2013 approved by the Board of Directors of JSC “Transneft”, Minutes dated No. 5 of March 18, 2011 President of JSC “Transneft” N. P. Tokarev
Увеличить таблицу

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Приложение № 3. Перечень сделок с заинтересованностью, совершенных ОАО «АК «Транснефть» в 2012 году

№ п/п Дата заключения договора (дополнитель-ного соглашения) Контрагент Предмет Цена Срок исполнения обязательств Сведения об одобрении совершения сделки Заинтересованное в совершении сделки лицо (лица)
1. 13.01.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 55 000 000 Евро на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 13.01.2012 по 16.01.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
2. 13.01.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 25 000 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 13.01.2012 по 16.01.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
3. 16.01.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 55 000 000 Евро на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 16.01.2012 по 22.06.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
4. 16.01.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 23 500 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 16.01.2012 по 20.03.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
5. 26.01.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 1 500 000 000 рублей на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 9 % годовых с 27.01.2012 по 26.04.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
6. 31.01.2012 Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Трубопроводный Консорциум «Бургас — Александруполис» Дополнительное соглашение к договору аренды об изменении объектов аренды и размера арендной платы 28 936, 37 рублей ежемесячно с 01.10.2011 на неопределенный срок одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 31.01.2012 № 2 Вице-президент, член правления ОАО «АК «Транснефть» М.В. Барков
7. 08.02.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 1 000 000 000 рублей на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 9 % годовых с 08.02.2012 по 10.05.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
8. 13.02.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 1 500 000 000 рублей на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 9 % годовых с 13.02.2012 по 14.05.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
9. 15.02.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 50 000 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,6 % годовых с 15.02.2012 по 14.08.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
10. 20.03.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 23 500 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,5 % годовых с 20.03.2012 по 23.04.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
11. 16.04.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 40 000 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 16.04.2012 по 15.10.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
12. 23.04.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 23 500 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,2 % годовых с 23.04.2012 по 29.10.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
13. 26.04.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 1 500 000 000 рублей на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 9,0 % годовых с 26.04.2012 по 26.07.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
14. 10.05.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 100 000 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,5 % годовых с 10.05.2012 по 12.11.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
15. 10.05.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в 1 000 000 000 рублей на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 9 % годовых с 10.05.2012 по 12.11.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
16. 14.05.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 1 500 000 000 рублей на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 9 % годовых с 14.05.2012 по 12.11.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть»; протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
17. 04.06.2012 Наниматель - Павел Александрович Ревель-Муроз Коммерческий наем квартиры 10 331, 99 руб. в месяц Распространяется на отношения Сторон с 23.05.2012 и действует по 22.04.2013 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 01.10.2012 № 14 Вице-президент, член правления ОАО «АК «Транснефть» П.А. Ревель-Муроз
18. 22.06.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 35 000 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,6 % годовых с 22.06.2012 по 25.12.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
19. 25.06.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 14 300 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,6 % годовых с 25.06.2012 по 25.12.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
20. 25.06.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 35 000 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 25.06.2012 по 25.12.2012 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
21. 27.06.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество Оказание услуг с использованием системы «Клиент-Банк» по приему и передаче электронных документов и осуществлению на их основании банковских операций по счетам Цена определяется в соответствии с тарифами банка по факту оказания услуг с 27.06.2012, действует в течение 1 года одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 27.06.2012 № 11 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
22. 26.07.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 1 500 000 000 рублей на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 9 % годовых с 26.07.2012 по 23.01.2013 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
23. 14.08.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 50 000 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,6 % годовых с 14.08.2012 по 11.02.2013 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
24. 03.09.2012 Страховщик — ЗАО «СК «ТРАНСНЕФТЬ» Страхование гражданской ответственности юридического лица за действия его директоров, страхование гражданской ответственности директоров 685 000 долл. США с 08.10.2012 по 07.10.2017 одобрено общим собранием акционеров ОАО «АК «Транснефть» (распоряжение Росимущества от 29.06.2012 № 1017-р) Члены совета директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть»
25. 27.09.2012 Арендатор — ООО «Трубопроводный консорциум «Бургас — Александруполис» Изменение размера арендной платы 30 953, 65 руб. в месяц Распространяется на отношения Сторон с 01.01.2012 и заключена на неопределенный срок одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 01.10.2012 № 14 Вице-президент, член правления ОАО «АК «Транснефть» М.В. Барков
26. 15.10.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 40 000 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 15.10.2012 по 22.04.2013 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
27. 29.10.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 23 500 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 30.10.2012 по 30.04.2013 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть», протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
28. 06.11.2012 Наниматель - Сапсай Алексей Николаевич Коммерческий найм жилого помещения (квартиры) 11 090, 81 руб. в месяц с 06.11.2012 по 05.10.2013 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть»; протокол от 28.02.2013 № 1 Вице-президент, член правления ОАО «АК «Транснефть» А.Н. Сапсай
29. 12.11.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 2 500 000 000 рублей на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 9,0 % годовых с 13.11.2012 по 13.05.2013 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть»; протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
30. 12.11.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 100 000 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 13.11.2012 по 13.05.2013 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть»; протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
31. 25.12.2012 Акционерный Коммерческий Банк «НОВИКОМБАНК» закрытое акционерное общество О поддержании неснижаемого остатка денежных средств в размере 84 300 000 долларов США на счете и начислении процентов на неснижаемый остаток денежных средств 6,0 % годовых с 25.12.2012 по 26.06.2013 одобрено советом директоров ОАО «АК «Транснефть»; протокол от 18.03.2011 № 5 Президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть» Н.П. Токарев
Увеличить таблицу